previous caption Shows how busy I Was :D

OK guys here it is…..
    After the last couple of posts i published here. Someone(guess who?) found my poor writings 😉 interesting enough to read, and offered me a new deal. Guess what! now I’m the Editor Of the upcoming C….C……DOTorg. Whooo hooo!….Oops! gotta behave well now 😀 Anyways I’m sorry I won’t tell you the site Url coz its a Surprise!!! Hopefully I’ll give it in ma next post. I think now you guys can understand how busy I was,in last week. I had to work with ma full potential coz we @ C.C.org needs to give you guys the best. Ok! what so special about CC.Org? you might ask.
    Nothing special! except its being updated (daily,hopefully!) by a bunch of tech Geeks,who knows nothing more to do, than sitting in front of the computers, even in the Breakfast /lunch/ Dinner time 😀 But I’m Sure, these guys (including me) will make sure that you get the best out of the web.
    So I think I’ve given you enough excuses for my sudden disappearance,and i got to get back to work now coz got damn lot to do! Oh did you see that? i didn’t even had enough time to put a caption to ma previous post but thanks to my blogging  tool Performancing it was automatically named as post1 😀
C.J.

2 Responses to “previous caption Shows how busy I Was :D”

  1. jack Says:

    can’t wait to know it man 🙂

  2. SErG Says:

    Профессиональная раскрутка сайта в Москве в кратчайшие сроки. Финансовые гарантии результата, бесплатный аудит для потенциальных клиентов, подбор запросов, индивидуальный подход! Нужно раскрутить сайт – доверься профессионалам.
    Yandex, Google, Rambler – только “белые” методы раскрутки сайтов от компании Weboptimize.


Leave a Reply

